Contacts for Elected Officials

Click here to look up which state congressmen represent your district.

NHC Commissioners

Jonathan Barfield, Jr., Chairman
Ph: (910) 233-8780 E-Mail: jbarfield@nhcgov.com

Beth Dawson, Vice-Chair
Ph: (910) 798-7260 E-Mail: bdawson@nhcgov.com

Skip Watkins
Ph: (910) 798-7148 E-Mail: swatkins@nhcgov.com

Woody White
Ph: (910) 798-7259 E-Mail: wwhite@nhcgov.com

Rob Zapple
Ph: (910) 798-7306 E-Mail: rzapple@nhcgov.com

City of Wilmington Council Members

Mayor Bill Saffo
Ph: (910) 341-7815 E-Mail: bill.saffo@wilmingtonnc.gov

Mayor Pro-tem Margaret Haynes
Ph: (910) 297-5547 E-Mail: margaret.haynes@wilmingtonnc.gov

Neil Anderson
Ph: (910) 547-6304 E-Mail: neil.anderson@wilmingtonnc.gov

Kevin O'Grady
Ph: (910) 352-8058 E-Mail: kevin.ogrady@wilomingtonnc.gov

Earl Sheridan
Ph: (910) 799-5541 E-Mail: earl.sheridan@wilmingtonnc.gov

Laura Padgett
Ph: (910) 762-0542 E-Mail: laura.padgett@wilmingtonnc.gov

Charlie Rivenbark
Ph: (910) 343-0987 E-Mail: charlie.rivenbark@wilmingtonnc.gov

Brunswick County Commissioners

Individual contact info for each Brunswick County Commissioner was not available. Please use the info provided to contact the Brunswick County Commissioners:

Ph: (910) 253-2004 E-Mail: commissioners@brunswickcountync.gov 

Scott Phillips, Chairman
Pat Sykes, Vice-Chair
J. Martin Cooke
Randy Thompson
Frank Williams

Pender County Commissioners

David Williams, Jr., Chairman
District 1: North Hampstead, Topsail Beach, Surf City
Ph: (910) 270-7757 E-Mail: dwilliams@pendercountync.gov

David Piepmeyer
District 2: South Hampstead, Scotts Hill
Ph: (910) 270-8419  E-Mail: dpeipmeyer@pendercountync.gov

George Brown, Vice-Chair
District 3: Rocky Point, Long Creek
Ph: (910) 675-8653 E-Mail: gbrown@pendercountync.gov

Jimmy Tate
District 4: Watha, Willard, Atkinson, Currie
Ph: (910) 284-8704  E-Mail: jtate@pendercountync.gov

Fred McCoy
District 5: Burgaw, St. Helena, Maple Hill
Ph: (910) 259-9349  E-Mail: fmccoy@pendercountync.gov

NC State Elected Officials

Governor Patrick McCrory
Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
Ph: (919)733-4240
Online email form: www.governor.state.nc.us/contact/Contact.aspx

State Senator Michael Lee (R)
District 9: New Hanover County
NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2111 
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
Ph: (919) 715-2525 E-Mail: michael.lee@ncleg.net

State Senator Bill Rabon (R)
District 8: New Hanover, Brunswick, Pender, and Bladen Counties
NC Senate
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 311 
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
Ph: (919) 733-5963 E-Mail: bill.rabon@ncleg.net

State Representative Rick Catlin (R)
District 20: New Hanover County
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 638
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Ph: (919) 733-5830 E-Mail: rick.catlin@ncleg.net

State Representative Ted Davis (R)
District 19: New Hanover County
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 418B
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Ph: (919) 733-5786 E-Mail: ted.davis@ncleg.net

State Representative Susi Hamilton (D)
District 18: New Hanover and Brunswick Counties
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 537
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Ph: (919) 733-5754 E-Mail: susi.hamilton@ncleg.net

State Representative Frank Iler (R)
District 17: Brunswick County
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 639 
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Ph: (919) 301-1450 E-Mail: frank.iler@ncleg.net

State Representative Chris Millis (R)
District 16: Pender and Onslow Counties
NC House of Representatives
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 609
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Ph: (919) 715-9664 E-Mail: chris.millis@ncleg.net

Federal Elected Officials

Rep. David Rouzer, District 7

Washington:
424 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Ph: (202) 225-2731

Wilmington:
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 113
Wilmington, NC 28403
Ph: (910) 395-0202 

online form: https://rouzer.house.gov/contact/email

Senator Richard Burr

Washington:
217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Ph: (202) 224-3154

Wilmington:
201 North Front Street, Suite 809
Wilmington, NC 28401
Ph: (888) 848-1833 / (910) 251-1058

Online Form: burr.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?FuseAction=Contact.ContactForm

Senator Thom Tillis

Washington:
G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Ph: 202-224-6342  Fax: 202-228-2563

Raleigh:
310 New Bern Avenue, Suite 122
Raleigh, NC 27601
Ph: 919-856-4630  Fax: 919-856-4053

online form: http://www.tillis.senate.gov/content/contact-thom


Share |